Skip to content ↓
Welcome

St. John's C of E VC Infants' School

Lunch Order Sept 2022

Its time to order your child's meals for the first 3 weeks of term.
Please indicate a preference for each day, or tick to show you will send your child with a packed lunch.
Please note the vegan option is as close as possible to the vegetarian meal for that day.

Thanks
Frankie Denslow

Monday 12th September*
Tuesday 13th September*
Wednesday 14th September*
Thursday 15th September*
Friday 16th September*
Monday 19th September*
Tuesday 20th September*
Wednesday 21st September*
Thursday 22nd September*
Friday 23rd September*
Monday 26th September*
Tuesday 27th September*
Wednesday 28th September*
Thursday 29th September*
Friday 30th September*

Thank you!